Standing, from left: are Board Members Dean Doulou, Dr. James Olliver, Eva Jones, Paul King, Bob Castles, Harold “Doc” Kinsey, Don Bates and, Phil Crow;

seated are Jessica Price (treasurer), Sandy Hartmann (immediate past chairman), Gary Malanowski (chair), Joe Murphy (secretary) and  Rick Griesheimer (chair-elect).

photo by David Hanko photography

Sandy Hartmann

Sandy Hartmann & Associates

Gary Malanowski

Chick-fil-A of Seminole

Eva Jones

Eva W Jones

Jessica Price

CPA Partners, LLC

Don Bates

Board Member
Allen Sports Center

Paul King

Board Member
Former Past President

Phil Crow

Board Member
Crow Industries

Dr. James Olliver

Board Member
SPC Provost (retired)

Harold “Doc” Kinsey

Board Member
Seminole Professional Firefighters

Rick Griesheimer

Board Member
Inside Homes Cleaning & More

Dean Doulou

Board Member
Sea Gull Realty

Victor Adamo

Immediate Past Chair
Realty Executives Broker/ Owner

Dr. Stephen Nickse

Mr. Seminole 2015
Seminole Chiropractic Injury & Wellness Ctr.